When you delete a post, page, comment, or media file from your blog, it will be moved to the Trash folder. You have separate trash folders for posts, pages, comments, and uploads. This feature makes it extremely difficult to accidentally delete a post, page, or upload from your WordPress.com blog. Items within your trash folders can be restored or permanently deleted within 30 days of their original trashing.